Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

American Legion Post 337 Broadalbin NY

Post Commander: Mario Cristaldi                      Adjutant: Ken Lee                                                Service Officer: Dan Engel

1st Vice:                  Joe Goodspeed                      Finance Officer: Vacant                                       Sgt-at-Arms: Greg Delorme

2nd Vice:                Al Wickham                           Chaplain: Mike Cadoret

3rd Vice:                 Eric Stevens                           Historian: Brian Lasher                                         ***2022-2023 Officers***

Auxiliary President: Sue Jones                          Treasurer:      Lynn Harris                                     Sgt-at-Arms: Cindy Holik

1st Vice:   Carole Delorme                                  Secretary:     Vicki Rockefeller                             Historian:        Lexi Carsno

2nd Vice:  Erica Peck                                          Chaplin:        Nancy Duel                                

                                                                                                                                                                   ****2022-2023 Officers*****

Sons Commander: Matt Aldi                           3rd Vice:                                                                  Advisor: Vacant

1st Vice:                   Bob Clemens                     Adjutant:           Rob Scott                                     Historian: Emil Klymkow

2nd Vice:                 Jerry Stewart                      Finance Officer: Richard Reynolds                      Sgt-at-Arms: Kyle Bundy

                                                                             Chaplain:           Tom Bruce                                       ***2022-2023 Officers***

Riders Director:          David Carsno                  Secretary:        Lexi Carsno                                   Historian     Sue Jones

Vice Director:              Sean Gittens                    Membership:  Ken Pennock                                  Liaison:       Vacant

Head Road Captain: Douglas Rando                  Treasurer:      Debbie Pennock                            Sgt-in-Arms: Rich Campese

                                                                               Chaplin:          Ken Pennock                                          ***2022-2023 Officers***

Color Guard: Captain:                             Drill Sgt:                                         Chaplin: 

                         1st Lieutenant:                  1st Sgt:                                            Warrant Officer Historian: Vacant

                         Master Drill Sgt:              Warrant Officer Finance:              Sgt-at-Arms:


Fulton County Veterans Service Agency Director:

Ian Pitcavage

518-736-5651                                [email protected]

Fulton County Complex, 2713 State Highway 29, PO Box 127, Johnstown  NY  12095